The Mykonos Mob: A Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mystery #10

The Mykonos Mob: A Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mystery #10

"A perfect setting and first-rate storytelling." —Ragnar Jónasson, bestselling author of The Dark Iceland series When corruption lies deep beneath the surface, how can the truth come to light? The ...

About The Author

Jeffrey Siger

Jeffrey Siger was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, practiced law at a major Wall Street law firm, and later established his own New York City law firm where he continued as one of its name partners until giving it ...

Reviews of

The Mykonos Mob: A Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mystery #10

“Siger seasons Kaldis’s investigation with abundant slices of Greek history and island mores, along with Lila’s consciousness-raising conversations. Armchair travelers will have fun.”

Publishers Weekly

“[An] entertaining read…Good for fans of Louise Penny’s ‘Armand Gamache’ and Mark Pryor’s ‘Hugo Marston’ series.”

Library Journal

“The pitch-perfect setting, an intriguing mystery, a humdinger of a showdown at book’s end, AND some fantastic characters. Is The Mykonos Mob a winner? You’d better believe it!”

Kittling: Books

FacebookTwitterEmail
Goodreads