Who’s Sorry Now?: A Lady Adelaide Mystery #2

Who’s Sorry Now?: A Lady Adelaide Mystery #2

London, England 1925 A Russian prince. A wealthy heir. An impoverished earl's daughter. Which one will make an untimely exit from the London social scene? Scotland Yard Detective Inspector Devenand ...

About The Author

Maggie Robinson

Maggie Robinson is a former teacher, library clerk and mother of four who woke up in the middle of the night absolutely compelled to create the perfect man and use as many adjectives and adverbs as possible doing so. A ...

Reviews of

Who’s Sorry Now?: A Lady Adelaide Mystery #2

“If you like a clever mystery…Who’s Sorry Now is just your cup of English murder.”

Charles Todd, author of the Inspector Ian Rutledge mysteries and the Bess Crawford mysteries

“Fans of witty, romance-infused paranormal historicals will have fun.”

Publishers Weekly

“Lady Adelaide is a hoot, and this series should delight mystery buffs and romantics alike.”

Historical Novel Society